Home |
  School Holidays 2016/17 School holidays 2017/18
FIRST TERM
Sept Weekend School Closes Thursday 22 Sept 3.00pm

School Re-opens
Tuesday 27 Sept 8.50 pm
a
Oct Holiday School Closes Thursday 13 Oct
In-Service Staff(inset) Friday 14 Oct
Schoo Re-opens Monday 24 Oct 8.50 pm
     
a
Christmas School Closes Friday 23 Dec 2.30 pm
a
SECOND TERM School Re-opens Monday 9 Jan 8.50 am
a
Mid-Term Holiday School Closes Thursday 2 Feb 3.00 pm
In-Service Staff Friday 3 Feb
School Re-opens Wednesday 8 Feb 8.50 am
 
Spring Break School Closes Friday 3 April 3.00 pm
  School Re-opens Tuesday 18 April 8.50am
a
THIRD TERM      
a
May Day Holiday School Closes Friday 28 April 3.00 pm
School Re-opens Tuesday 2 May 8.50 am
Inset Day Thursday 4 May
a
       
May Weekend School Closes Thursday 25 May 3.00 pm
School Re-opens Tuesday 30 May 8.50 am
a
Summer Holidays School Closes Friday 30 June 1.00 pm